Change of Leadership

The Board of Trustees of the Rogue Valley Winegrowers Association (RVWA) elected officers for 2011–2012 at the Feb. 8 Board meeting.

Jon Meadors of Agate Ridge Vineyard in Eagle Point has been selected as the new president, succeeding Dick Ellis of Medford’s Pebblestone Cellars, who served on the Board six years. Emily Mostue of Rocky Knoll Vineyard in Medford is the new vice president. She is joined by treasurer Les Martin of Red Lily Vineyards in Jacksonville and secretary Michael Moore of Quail Run Vineyards in Talent. John Pratt of Medford’s Stone Hollow Vineyard is the new research committee chair and Scott Folin of Folin Cellars in Gold Hill continues as programs committee chair. Duane Bowman of Cricket Hill Vineyard & Winery in Jacksonville chairs the marketing committee.

For more about RVWA, visit

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable