OWP Staff / Magazine and Corporate

OWP Staff

Hilary Berg - Managing Editor
503-687-1266
hberg@oregonwinepress.com

Karl Klooster - Associate Editor
503-687-1227
kklooster@oregonwinepress.com

Jennifer Bladine - Proof reader
Jennifer@newsregister.com

Christy Nielsen - Advertising Director
503-687-1234
cnielsen@oregonwinepress.com

Holly Goodman - Advertising Sales Manager
503-687-1247
hgoodman@oregonwinepress.com

Nelli Vanderburg - Account Executive
503-687-1252
nvanderburg@oregonwinepress.com

OWP Corporate / Sister Companies

Oregon Wine Press is part of the News-Register Publishing Co. and a closely aligned family of communications companies with corporate offices in historic downtown McMinnville.

They include:

News-Register, a twice-weekly community newspaper serving the Yamhill Valley with publications that regularly draw state and national honors in newspaper competition. To learn more: www.newsregister.com.

Oregon Lithoprint, the company’s web printing division, prints the News-Register and Oregon Wine Press among hundreds of publications printed for clients throughout the region. To learn more: www.oregonlitho.com.

OnlineNorthwest, the Yamhill Valley’s largest Internet Service Provider, is an independent company sharing offices with the News-Register. OnlineNW provides Broadband Wireless Internet services to a five-county area in the North Willamette Valley. To learn more: www.onlinenw.com.

Oregon Interactive Corporation: This small company operates the state'a popular tourism website. To learn more: www.oregon.com.

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS